All enquiries please call +44 (0)1743 884 044 or email post@rowtoncastle.com Enquire Now

12 Months 0% Interest Free Credit Available Today

Late Availability Weddings 

Get up to £6,500 off the total cost of your wedding at Rowton Castle on selected dates up to 30th April 2018

Just some of the key dates we still have available:

Sunday 15th October 2017 - Now £6,995

Thursday 7th December 2017 - Now £6,995 (Winter Wedding)

Friday 5th January 2018 - PROVISIONALLY HELD

Sunday 14th January 2018 - Now £7,995

Sunday 28th January 2018 - Now £7,995

Sunday 11th February 2018 - PROVISIONALLY HELD

Friday 16rd February 2018 - Now £7,995

Friday 16th March 2018 - Now £8,995

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Now £14,995 (Easter Holidays)

Sunday 15th April 2018 – Now £11,995 (Easter Holidays)

To include Exclusive Use of the castle, all 19 bedrooms, the wedding package, evening food, our finishing touches package with photographer, DJ, floral arrangement, chair covers and so much more!

Make an Appointment

*Deduct a further £2,522 from the prices above if guests pay for their bedrooms.