All enquiries please call +44 (0)1743 884 044 or email [email protected] Enquire Now

12 Months 0% Interest Free Credit Available Today

Late Availability Weddings

Late Availability Weddings

...and Intimate Celebrations at Rowton Castle

-Voted 6th Best Castle Hotel in the World, 2015-

Short Notice Offer

Late Availability Wedding Package prices start from £6,995 for 40 people, and are available any day of the week. Up to £2,522 can be recovered if guests pay for their bedrooms - your dream wedding for as little as £4,473!

We also have a selection of carefully selected offerings for those looking for a Wedding or Celebration during our late availability and special offer periods. In addition to our Late Availability Wedding Package, on selected Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays we are delighted to offer an Intimate Wedding & Celebrations Package, starting from as little as £4,950 for 20 people. This package differs ever so slightly to Late Availability, please do click here for more information of what is included. 

Wedding Finance – 0% Interest Free Credit Over 12 Months Available

Couples who are considering our Late Availability Wedding Package, also have the option of applying for our interest free credit (subject to status). You may now have a wonderful Rowton Castle wedding without the worry of how to pay for it. Please do let us know if this is something you might like to consider. Applications must be made as part of the initial booking process. We’d be delighted to discuss this with you further, do call us on 01743 884044 if you have any questions or queries. 

Book a Venue Viewing

A FEW DATES

LATE AVAILABILITY WEDDINGS

OFFER PRICE*

ORIGINAL PRICE

SAVING

SAVING %

Mon 1st May (Bank Holiday)

SHORT NOTICE SPECTACULAR - CLICK HERE

£3,950

 

 

 

Thu 11th May

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sun 14th May

SHORT NOTICE SPECTACULAR - CLICK HERE

£3,950

 

 

 

Fri 26th May

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sun 11th June

DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD

 

 

 

 

Thurs 15th June

SHORT NOTICE SPECTACULAR - CLICK HERE

£3,950

 

 

 

Mon 10th July

SHORT NOTICE SPECTACULAR - CLICK HERE

£3,950

 

 

 

Wed 19th July

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Thurs 10th Aug

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£7,995

£13,205

£5,210

39%

Fri 11th Aug

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sun 13th Aug

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£8,995

£15,507

£6,512

42%

Tues 15th Aug

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Fri 25th Aug

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£8,995

£15,507

£6,512

42%

Thurs 31st Aug

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£8,495

£13,205

£5,210

39%

Sun 3rd Sept

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£8,995

£14,705

£5,710

39%

Tues 5th Sept

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£7,995

£12,205

£4,210

34%

Thurs 21st Sept

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sat 23rd Sept

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,995

£16,705

£6,710

40%

Sun 1st Oct

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£8,995

£13,705

£4,710

34%

Fri 6th Oct

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Fri 20th Oct

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£8,995

£13,705

£4,710

34%

Sun 12th Nov

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Fri 17th Nov

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,495

£12,205

£2,710

22%

Fri 24th Nov

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st Dec

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,495

£13,705

£4,210

30%

Sun 10th Dec

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,495

£13,705

£4,210

30%

Sun 17th Dec

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Mon 18th Dec

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£7,995

£11,205

£3,210

28%

Tues 19th Dec

DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD

 

 

 

 

Wed 20th Dec

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£7,995

£11,205

£3,210

28%

Fri 5th Jan

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,495

£12,205

£2,710

22%

Sun 7th Jan

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sat 13th Jan

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£10,495

£13,205

£2,710

20%

Sun 28th Jan

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,495

£12,205

£2,710

22%

Sat 3rd Feb

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Fri 9th Feb

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£9,495

£12,205

£2,710

20%

Thurs 22nd Feb

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sat 24th Feb

Late Availability Wedding Package for 40 people

£10,495

£13,205

£2,710

20%

Sun 25th Feb

DATE NOW SOLD

 

 

 

 

Sat 10th Mar

Late Availability Wedding Package for 60 people

£13,995

£15,447

£1,452

9%

* Up to £2,522 can be deducted from the Late Availability Wedding Package Price if guests pay for their bedrooms, giving you a dream wedding at Rowton Castle for as little as £5,473!!

A Rowton Castle Late Availability Wedding Package

The Orchard Suite offering one luxurious Twin bedroom downstairs in Tower House for the bride the night before the wedding, and the Orchard Suite Salon for relaxed preparations on the morning of your big day.

(Two extra bedrooms are available upstairs in Tower House for the night before the wedding at a cost of £125 per room)

Exclusive use of the castle & 19 bedrooms the night of the wedding

A three course wedding feast

Prosecco or Peroni as an arrival drink

Half a bottle of carefully chosen wine with the meal

Prosecco for a celebratory toast

Evening food of Fish & Chips

Professional Photographer & 40 images print ready on disc

Professional DJ for evening celebrations

Floral arrangement

Chair covers or limewash chiavari banqueting chairs

Sweetie table

Ivory Post Box & Ivory Carpet

Master of Ceremonies

The above are a selection of dates available, showing the wonderful savings that can be made, but please do not hesitate to contact us on +44 (0)1743 884 044 to discuss these or any alternatives. We would be delighted to provisionally hold a date for you, and arrange an appointment for you to come and view our facilites with one of our wedding team.