Rowton Castle, Halfway House, Shrewsbury, SY5 9EP
+44 (0) 1743 884 044

Latest tweet

We have been lucky enough to have a sneak peak of James and Marie's photographs. Congratulations from us all x http://t.co/Yq3rPhjkF6

Rowton Wedding Breakfast 940x306

       

Late Availability Weddings and Special Offers

As an excellent Late Availability wedding venue, we are pleased to offer remaining short notice dates at excellent prices.  These are quite often during the week, but on occasions due to varying reasons, there are weekend dates to be taken at very competitive pricing saving up to £4,000 off a Fixed Price Wedding.

Depending on the day of the week you choose, there are a number of options available, and we would be happy to discuss these with you over the telephone, and arrange an appointment for you to come and view our beautiful venue.  The prices below are for our most popular package, a Fixed Price Exclusive Use Wedding, however for midweek weddings, even more competitively priced options are available.

LATE AVAILABILITY "FIXED PRICE EXCLUSIVE WEDDING" PRICES

(Remember, All 19 Bedrooms are included in the price quoted & Exclusivity of the Castle, along with the Three Course Wedding Breakfast, Prosecco or Peroni on Arrival, 1/2 Bottle of Wine with the Meal, Prosecco for Toast, Evening Food, Professional Photographer, Floral Arrangement, Chair Covers & Sash, DJ and much more!) 

A selection of Late Availability Dates
DATE ORIGINAL PRICEOFFER PRICESAVINGSAVING %
Sat 6th Dec Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £14,435 £7,895
£6,540 45%
Sun 14th Dec Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £13,386 £7,895
£5,491 41%
Sun 4th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Wed 7th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,286 £6,495
£1,791 21%
Mon 12th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Thurs 15th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,286 £6,495
£1,791 21%
Fri 16th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Sun 18th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Mon 19th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,286 £6,495
£1,791 21%
Fri 23rd Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £11,886 £7,895 £3,991 33%
Tues 27th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Wed 28th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,286 £6,495
£1,791 21%
Thurs 29th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Fri 30th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Sun 1st Feb DATE NOW SOLD
Thurs 12th Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,786 £6,495 £2,291 26%
Mon 16th Feb DATE NOW SOLD
Thurs 19th Feb DATE NOW SOLD
Mon 23rd Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,786 £6,495 £2,291 26%
Fri 27th Feb DATE NOW SOLD
Fri 6th Mar Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £13,386 £8,395 £4,991 37%
Sun 8th Mar Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £13,386 £8,395 £4,991 37%
Sun 15th Mar DATE NOW SOLD
Mon 16th Mar  Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £9,786 £6,795 £2,991 30%
Thurs 19th Mar Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £9,786 £6,795 £2,991 30%
Fri 3rd Apr Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £14,935 £10,395 £4,540 30%
Sat 4th Apr Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £14,935 £10,395 £4,540 30%
Sun 5th Apr DATE NOW SOLD
Thurs 9th Apr DATE NOW SOLD
Fri 10th Apr Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £13,886 £9,395 £4,491 32%
Thurs 16th DATE NOW SOLD
Fri 17th Apr DATE NOW SOLD
Mon 20th Apr Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £10,286 £6,995 £3,291 32%
Thurs 23rd Apr DATE NOW SOLD
Wed 29th Apr Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £10,286 £6,995 £3,291 32%

Do not be afraid to book a venue such as Rowton Castle that is away from your home town - you could use some of the money you save to arrange transport for all your evening guests!

If on departure your guests pay us for their bedrooms, up to £2,522 of the Fixed Price Exclusive Wedding Charge can be recovered

Remember, with any Exclusive Use booking, all 19 Bedrooms are included

 

 Group Bubbles 750 wide

Terms & Conditions & General Information

Special Offers are only available on remaining days and dates as specified above, and are not available to previously confirmed bookings.

Please be aware that the Registrar to conduct the ceremony is never included in the prices we quote, and must be paid for and booked by calling the registrars direct on 0845 6789016

If you marry in the Linden Belvedere we will charge an additional hire fee of £10 per person in attendance unless otherwise stated

All prices quoted are inclusive of VAT at the rate of 20%.