Rowton Castle, Halfway House, Shrewsbury, SY5 9EP
+44 (0) 1743 884 044

Latest tweet

RT @LittleGemFX1: @RowtonCastle fantastic party atmosphere last night.. A brilliant wedding http://t.co/i9TbY3eH5c

Rowton Wedding Breakfast 940x306

       

Late Availability Weddings and Special Offers

Regional Finalists - Wedding Industry Awards 2014
Listed in AA's Britains Best Hotels
Nominated previously for "Wedding Venue of the Year" National Wedding Awards

As an excellent Late Availability wedding venue, we are pleased to offer remaining short notice dates at excellent prices.  These are quite often during the week, but on occassions due to varying reasons, there are weekend dates to be taken at very competitive pricing saving up to £4,000 off a Fixed Price Wedding.

Depending on the day of the week you choose, their are a number of options available, and we would be happy to discuss these with you over the telephone, and arrange an appointment for you to come and view our beautiful venue.  The prices below are for our most popular package, a Fixed Price Exclusive Use Wedding, however for midweek weddings, even more competitively priced options are available.

LATE AVAILABILITY "FIXED PRICE EXCLUSIVE WEDDING" PRICES

(Remember, All 19 Bedrooms are included in the price quoted & Exclusivity of the Castle, along with the Three Course Wedding Breakfast, Prosecco or Peroni on Arrival, 1/2 Bottle of Wine with the Meal, Prosecco for Toast, Evening Food, Professional Photographer, Floral Arrangement, Chair Covers & Sash, DJ and much more!) 

A selection of Late Availability Dates
DATE ORIGINAL PRICEOFFER PRICESAVINGSAVING %
Thurs 31st July DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 28th Aug Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £10,707 *£5,995 £4,712 44%
Thurs 25th Sept Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £9,707 *£5,995 £3,712 38%
Fri 26th Sept DATE NOW SOLD  
Mon 29th Sept DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 9th Oct Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £9,207 *£5,995 £3,212 35%
Sat 11th Oct DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 16th Oct DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD  
Fri 17th Oct DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD  
Thurs 23rd Oct DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD  
Fri 24th Oct Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £11,761 *£7,595 £4,166 35%
Thurs 30th Oct Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £9,207 *£5,995 £3,212 35%
Sat 1st Nov DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 6th Nov Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,207 *£5,995 £2,212 27%
Fri 5th Dec DATE NOW SOLD  
Fri 12th Dec DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 18th Dec DATE NOW SOLD  
Sun 28th Dec Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers)

£10,707

*£7,295 £3,412 32%
Fri 2nd Jan DATE NOW SOLD  
Sat 3rd Jan DATE NOW SOLD  
Sun 4th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £8,907 *£7,295 £1,612 18%
Thurs 8th Jan DATE NOW SOLD    
Fri 9th Jan DATE NOW SOLD  
Sat 10th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £10,961 *£7,995 £2,966 27%
Sun 11th Jan DATE NOW SOLD    
Mon 12th Jan DATE NOW SOLD    
Thurs 15th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £7,407 *£5,995
£1,412 19%
Fri 16th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £9,961 *£7,595 £2,366 24%
Sun 18th Jan DATE NOW SOLD  
Mon 19th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £7,407 *£5,995
£1,412 19%
Fri 23rd Jan DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD    
Sat 24th Jan DATE NOW SOLD    
Tues 27th Jan DATE NOW SOLD
Thurs 29th Jan Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £7,407 *£5,995
£1,412 19%
Sat 31st Jan DATE PROVISIONALLY HELD
Sun 1st Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £9,707 £7,795 £1,912 20%
Thurs 5th Feb DATE NOW SOLD  
Fri 6th Feb DATE NOW SOLD  
Sat 7th Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £11,761 £8,495 £3,266 27%
Sun 8th Feb DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 12th Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,207 £6,495 £1,712 21% 
Fri 13th Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 60 people (minimum numbers) £10,761 £8,095 £2,666 24%
Mon 16th Feb DATE NOW SOLD  
Thurs 19th Feb DATE NOW SOLD
Mon 23rd Feb Fixed Price Exclusive for 40 people (minimum numbers) £8,207 £6,495 £1,712 21% 
Sat 28th Feb DATE NOW SOLD

*Any new Exclusive Basis wedding booking for remaining dates to the end of January 2015 will also receive Complimentary Canapes

Do not be afraid to book a venue such as Rowton Castle that is away from your home town - you could use some of the money you save to arrange transport for all your evening guests!

If on departure your guests pay us for their bedrooms, up to £2,522 of the Fixed Price Exclusive Wedding Charge can be recovered

Remember, with any Exclusive Use booking, all 19 Bedrooms are included

If you wish to book on a different package to the Fixed Price Exclusive, click here to view our current Special Offers

Click here to receive our Full Colour Wedding Brochure and current Special Offers

Click here for further information on our Fixed Price Wedding Package.

 Group Bubbles 750 wide

Terms & Conditions & General Information

Special Offers are only available on remaining days and dates as specified above, and are not available to previously confirmed bookings.

Please be aware that the Registrar to conduct the ceremony is never included in the prices we quote, and must be paid for and booked by calling the registrars direct on 0845 6789016

If you marry in the Linden Belvedere we will charge an additional hire fee of £10 per person in attendance unless otherwise stated

All prices quoted are inclusive of VAT at the rate of 20%.